Myanmar*  |  Language
Please select a Language
News Room
  • Tue, 21 Mar 2017
    QNB wins “Most Innovative Marketing Program” award at the 2017 Mastercard MENA Leadership Forum    Read More...
  • Mon, 20 Mar 2017
    QNB First holds investment seminar in cooperation with real estate advisory partners Jones Lang LaSalle and Berkeley Group    Read More...
  • Sun, 19 Mar 2017
    Euro Area growth to ease in 2017    Read More...
  • Sun, 12 Mar 2017
    China growth targets imply more debt-fuelled fiscal stimulus    Read More...
  • Tue, 7 Mar 2017
    QNB launches latest ATM update     Read More...
  • Mon, 6 Mar 2017
    Fed more likely to use rates than balance sheet to tighten policy    Read More...
  • Thu, 2 Mar 2017
    QNBFS wins 2016 Best Broker in Qatar award from EMEA Finance magazine    Read More...
  • Tue, 28 Feb 2017
    QNB wins ‘Best Bank in Qatar’ award from Asiamoney magazine    Read More...
  • Sun, 26 Feb 2017
    Oil after OPEC — range-bound at USD55-60     Read More...
  • Sun, 19 Feb 2017
    China chooses yuan stability over growth to stem outflows    Read More...

Join Our QNB Group E-Newsletter

Sign up for QNB Group E-Newsletter, you will be among the first to know about new services, products and much more.

 

Contact Us

To find out more about QNB Myanmar

Welcome Message

Recognize the services we provide in Myanmar 

 

Follow Us