Board of Directors

Ali Rashid AlMohannadi

Chairman - Non-Executive

Assem Mohamed Fahmy Ragab

Vice Chairman - Independent Non-Executive Board Member

Mohamed Mahmoud Bedeir

Chief Executive Officer and Board Member

Heba Ali Al-Tamimi

Non-Executive Board Member

Tarek Fayed

Executive Board Member

Adel Ali Al-Malki

Non-Executive Board Member

Shaikha Salem Abdulla Al-Dosari

Non-Executive Board Member

Abdulla Nasser Salem Al-Khalifa

Non-Executive Board Member

Khaled Ahmed Khalifa Al-Sada

Non-Executive Board Member

Nedhal Shafi Hassan Al-Nuaimi

Non-Executive Board Member

Shk. Hamad Talal Abdel-Aziz Al-Abdallah Al Thani

Independent Non-Executive Board Member

Audit and Compliance Committee

Mr.Assem Mohamed Fahmy Ragab

Head of Audit and Compliance Committee

Mr. Nedhal Shafi Hassan Al-Nuaimi
Audit and Compliance Committee Member

Ms. Shaikha Salem Abdulla Al-Dosari
Audit and Compliance Committee Member

Senior Committee

Mr. Mohamed Bedeir

Head of Committee


Mr. Tarek Fayed 

 Committee Member


Mr. Sameh Badry

 Committee Member


Mr. Ayman Gamgoum

 Committee Member


Mr. Ahmed Nabil

Committee Member 


Head Office Divisions

Mr. Mohamed Bedeir

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Tarek Fayed

Assistant CEO & Board Member 

Chief Business Officer

Mr.Sameh Badry

Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Ahmed Nabil 

Chief Financial Officer 

Ms. Hala OWISS

Chief Compliance Officer

Mr. Khaled El-Naabrawy

Chief Internal Auditor

Mr. Alaa Shawky

Chief Risk Officer

Mr. Ayman Gamgoum

Commercial Director-Retail & SMEs

Mr. Mohamed Abdel-Shafey

Head of Treasury Division

Mr. Ahmed EL-Shenawy

Head of Network Division

 Mr. Abdel-Rahman Talaat

Head of Large Corporate Finance &


 Mr. Mohsen ELKotoby

Head of Legal & Contracts Division

Ms. Nagham KANDIL

Head of Retail Banking Division

Mr. Ahmed FOUAD

Head of SME Banking & Microfinance Division

 Ms. Mona Badry

Human Resources Director 

Mr. Aly Abdel Raouf

 Head of Operations Division

Mr. Hisham SIBAAI         

Head of Information Technology Division    

 Ms. Dalia Samir 

Head of Corporate Credit Division

Ms. Shereen ELANSARY

Head of Supply Chain Finance&

Custody Division   

Ms. Maha El Refaai 

Head of Corporate &

SMEs Direct Banking Division


 Digibank Director

Was this information helpful?